Leadership & Governance

LEADERSHIP STRUCTURE

David Harris

David Harriss

Principal

Lee Knight

Lee Knight

Deputy Principal

Sophie Pyromallis

Sophie Pyromallis

Senior Leader

Paul Davies

Paul Davies

Senior Leader

Lauren De Bono

Laren De Bono

Counsellor

Melitta Kay

Melitta Kay

Year 7/Transition Coordinator

GOVERNING COUNCIL

Contacts

Chair – Ross Boucher – rrjayjay@gmail.com 
Deputy Chair – Puja Uppal – puja.uppal@yahoo.com.au
Secretary  – Mark Zigoronikos –  Mark.Zigoronikos573@schools.sa.edu.au 
Treasurer – Samantha Corns – samanthacorns@outlook.com.au 
Parent/Uniform Rep – Julie Busuttil – enquiries@dreamstudiosa.com 
Parent – Sally Bagnato – sal.bagnato@gmail.com
Parent – Helen Carroll-Welsh –  helgs14@yahoo.com.au
Parent – Shazia Choudhry – ssjee8@gmail.com
Parent – Tammy Markou – tammy.markou@gmail.com
Parent – Janet O’Sullivan –  janet.osullivan79@gmail.com
Parent – Mata Panagiotidis – mata.panagiotidis@gmail.com
Parent – Ferial Shabibi – ferial.shabibi@yahoo.com 
Parent/ASPA Rep – Sarah Chan Yee Lai (Sarah) – slai7628@gmail.com 
Local Council Rep – Zoi Papafilopoulos – zoi.papafilopoulos@parliament.sa.gov.au
Community Rep – Megan Harris – megsy001@gmail.com
Community Rep – Judy Masters – info@dancefx.com.au

MINUTES OF MEETINGS